Budget Comittee


A second public meeting of the Budget Committee of the City of Millersburg, Linn County, State of Oregon, to continue discussions of the FY 2018-19 budget and receive comments from the public will be held at the Millersburg City Hall, 4222 NE Old Salem Road, Millersburg, Oregon on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. Additionally, a public hearing will also be held to provide the public the opportunity to comment on proposed uses of State Revenue Sharing Funds.

Budget Committee meetings/hearing are public meetings where deliberation of the Budget Committee will take place. Any person may appear to discuss the proposed budget with the Budget Committee. A copy of the budget may be inspected or obtained at the Millersburg City Hall between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. If you would like a digital copy, email info@cityofmillersburg.org or call (541) 928-4523 and a copy can be sent to you.

Budget Committee Meeting Agenda_5-17-2018

2018-2019 Budget_Draft
Activity Highlights-Objectives
Budget Review Presentation_Final
Millersburg Capital Improvements Program_2018-2022

2017-2018 Budget
2016-17 Budget
2015-16 Budget 

The Millersburg Budget Committee is made up of five volunteers and the five elected members of the City Council. Citizens are appointed to four year terms. The Millersburg Budget Committee meets a minimum of one time per year beginning in April to receive and review the draft budget. They forward a recommended budget to the City Council for final approval. Attend a budget committee meeting to weigh in on the budget plans of your city.

City Council Members:                            Citizen Members:

Jim Lepin 12/31/2018                              Travis Younger 2018

Scott Cowan 12/31/2018                         David Ballard 2018

Don Miller 12/31/20                                 Darrin Lane 2018

Dave Harms 12/31/20                             Barry Holsworth 2020

Scott McPhee 12/31/20                          Dennis Gunner 2020