Elections Information


2020 Elections: City of Millersburg Election for City Council

Submission period for City Council candidate applications is August 5, 2020 to August 20, 2020. Candidates who successfully meet the requirements determined by the City of Millersburg Charter will appear on the November 3, 2020 ballot.

Please check back on July 1, 2020, for more information.

For information on City Council for the City of Millersburg and their terms, visit City Council.