Planning Commission

The Millersburg Planning Commission is made up of nine citizen volunteers. PlanningCommissioners serve three-year terms.

The Planning Commission meets at 6 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month, as needed, in the Millersburg City Hall, 4222 Old Salem Road NE, Millersburg, OR 97321.

Planning Commission Members: Term Expires:

Dennis Gunner 12/31/2018

Scott Stimpson 12/31/2018

Connie Lepin 12/31/2017

Jim Kirkendall (President) 12/31/2018

Anne Peltier (Vice President) 12/31/2018

Ryan Penning 12/31/2017

Ed Perlenfein 12/31/2018

Steve Vogler 12/31/2018